905 Massachusetts Avenue

Indianapolis, IN

Business Hours:

Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm

2774951_228x281 fb

Contact us today

Address

Indianapolis Stage Sales & Rentals, 905 Massachusetts Ave, Indianapolis, IN, 46202-3443

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

Call for the most recent deals

317-635-9430

 

(800) 637-8243 Toll Free

 

(317) 635-9433 Fax

Jim Hermsdorfer - President

herm@indystage.com

317-635-9430; extension 14

 

Randy Riggs - General Manager

randy@indystage.com

317-635-9430; extension 15

 

Aaron Seelig - Sales

aaron@indystage.com

317-635-9430; extension 16

 

Lisa Hermsdorfer - Inside Sales

lisa@indystage.com

317-635-9430; extension 10

Ron Kepler - Project Manager

ron@indystage.com

317-635-9430; extension 13

 

Karen Miller - Bookkeeper

karen@indystage.com

bookkeeper@indystage.com

317-635-9430; extension 12

 

service@indystage.com